Grievance Comittee


The Grievance Redressal committee is re-constituted with the following members. The committee shall extend all its supports to the principal in proper administering of the institute.

Grievance Redressal Committee:

S.No Name Deparment Mobile number Designation E-mail
1 Dr.K.Elangovan MECH/PRINCIPAL 9585594581 Chairman
2 N.Azhaguvel MECH/AP 9943695934 Member
3 N.Amanullah CSE/ASP 8072670400 Member
4 C.Ravi PHYSICS/AP 8428262695 Member
5 M.Saravanan PHYSICAL DIRECTOR 9524872218 Member
6 Mrs.Azheshwari MATHS 9791952990 Member
7 Ms.Bakkiya S CIVIL 9578488618 Member